Contact e-learning working group TU Darmstadt

© Katrin Binner – © © Katrin Binner

E-learning team

You find our team on 3 locations at the city campus – in the buildings 'S1|03', 'S1|02' and 'S1|22'.
Have a look at our location overview >>


Name Working area(s) Office Phone E-mail
Coordination working group
Dipl.-Päd. Christian HoppeConsulting, Moodle, OpenLearnWareS1|03 174-76681
Centre for Educational Development
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Anne BiebersteinConsulting, Qualification, Automatic assessment of paper-based examsS1|03 173-76653
Dipl.-Soz. Felix HeinemannRecording/ Videos, Web conferencing with Adobe ConnectS1|03 173-76654
Julian Prommer, M.Sc.E-AssessmentS1|03 364-76645
Dipl. Soz. Päd. Markus WeberProject "OpenIng" (BMBF), Project "digLL"S1|03 174-76652
University IT-Service and Computing Centre
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Klaus SteitzMoodle Service & SupportS1|22 322-71088
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Matthias WieserMoodle Service & SupportS1|22 323-71089

Student assistants

Name Office Phone E-mail
Lucas BeckS1|03 26A-76657
Sören GeiserS1|03 26A-76657
Timo HuisingaS1|03 26A-76657
Jonathan KinzelS1|03 26A-76657
Felix LupanS1|03 26A-76657
N NS1|03 26A-76657
Jun ParkS1|03 26A-76657
Roman RichterS1|03 26A-76657
Lea SchwalbeS1|03 26A-76657
Yasin YamakS1|03 26A-76657
Moodle Support
Richard HaasS1|22 320-7 11 30
Konstantinos KadoglouS1|22 320-71130
Tabea ReimitzS1|22 320-71130
Benedikt SchneiderS1|22 320-7 11 30
Lukas SylaS1|22 320-7 11 30
Joël TschescheS1|22 320-7 11 30
Caroline SeifertS1|03 174-76681