The central contact point for e-learning at TU Darmstadt is the e-learning group. – We take care of both the technology and the didactics. Therefore, our team consists of staff from the Center for Educational Development and Technology (HDA) and the University Computing Centre (HRZ).

Team e-learning group

Photo Name Working area(s) Contact
HDA staff within the e-learning group
Head of the HDA Unit "Digital Teaching and Learning" & Central coordination of the e-learning group
Picture: E-Learning AG
Dipl.-Päd. Christian HoppeCoordination, Projects & Cooperations, Counselling & Qualification
+49 6151 16-76681
S1|10 352
Staff HDA
Picture: E-Learning AG
Britta Althaus B.A.Project Future Learning Spaces (FueLS), Media Design
+49 6151 16-76682
S1|10 353
Picture: E-Learning AG
Alexander Ast M.A.Project Future Learning Spaces (FueLS)
+49 6151 16-76626
S1|10 355
Picture: E-Learning AG
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Anne BiebersteinRecording Service, Panopto, Counselling & Qualification, Communications (Web & Blog)
+49 6151 16-76653
S1|10 356
Picture: E-Learning AG
Marcella Haller M.A.Project Future Learning Spaces (FueLS)
+49 6151 16-76625
S1|10 355
Picture: E-Learning AG
Dipl.-Soz. Felix Heinemann
Picture: E-Learning Arbeitsgruppe
Thomas Lüdecke M.Sc.E-Assessment (HessenHub Project), Online Examination, Scan Exams
+49 6151 16-76670
S1|10 357
Picture: E-Learning AG
Julian Prommer M.Sc.E-Assessment (HessenHubProject), Online Examination, Scan Exams
+49 6151 16-76645
S1|10 357
Picture: E-Learning AG
Dipl. Soz. Päd. Markus WeberHessenHub Project: Didactic Concepts, Project Future Learning Spaces (FueLS)
+49 6151 16-76652
S1|10 353
HRZ staff within the e-learning group
Head of HRZ Unit "Content Management & Development"
Picture: E-Learning AG
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Klaus SteitzMoodle Service & Support, Panopto Service
+49 6151 16-71088
S1|22 322

Student Assistants

Working area(s) Name Contact
Moodle Support Juhan Anandakrishnarajah
Abdul-Haq Haqani
Dominic Eckstein
Jan Böttcher

S1|22 320
Recordings / Videos Joao Victor De Carvalho
Nicolas Gries
Timo Huisinga
Felix Lupan
Simon Maiwald
Noah Mühl
Roman Richter
Lea Schwalbe
Bruna Ribeiro
Nikolas Kucera
Dominik Kreuzer
Hakki Sen
Nicolas Krömer

S1|03 26A
Support Online Exams Eugen Berg
Dominic Eckstein
Paul Galm
Rebecca Haacke
Antonia Huwe
Khan Nisar
Thilo Petry
Felix Matzdorf
Georgi Totev
Web / Blog Caroline Seifert
Yu Huang

Project Hessenhub (Videos):
Lina Neumann
Paul Galli

FueLS-Project (360°) Felix Hoch
Ebru Avci

Picture: Nikolaus Heiss

Our locations

The e-learning group is located on the Campus Stadtmitte (city centre) in the building sections 'S1|03', 'S1|10' and 'S1|22'.

Map of Campus Stadtmitte (city centre)